5 star review  Positive: Professionalism Dallas Logo Design did a great job with my vision for my logo design. I wanted something simple with a nice theme. Company is very easy to work with. I have another company, I want to start this summer and will be using Kevin and his crew again for that logo design as well

    thumb Kevin Reed
    October 12, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value I've been a very satisfied customer, working with Dallas Logo Design over the last three or four years. They have been amazing, professional and clearly on top of thier game. I will be giving them my business always. If you have the best, why look any further. Rob Holloway

    thumb Rob Holloway
    October 5, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Working with Kevin and Dallas Logo Designs was a great experience. After listening to my ambiguous vision, Kevin and his team were able to provide me many different options for my project, and he was able to accomplish this task in a matter of days. He provided a good value for my dollar with a product I was very pleased with.

    thumb Jay P
    September 28, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Kevin did a great job responding back to us and was very patient with all of our changes. We love our new logo!!! DFW Oral Surgery and Implant Center

    thumb Tiffany Furtado
    May 19, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value These guys are top-notch! We needed a good logo for our new business and I could not be happier with what they created for us. I highly recommend this company. The whole process was very professional and they worked with us until we had exactly what we were looking for.

    thumb Derrik Meador
    May 19, 2021

    5 star review  I've never done a logo before and just looked on google for a Dallas, TX logo company. I found Kevin at Dallas Logo Company and emailed him. Within an hour he responded with a very informative email with pricing and guidance. They were very organized and delivered a very cool logo that I am thrilled with. I would definitely recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a logo or additional marketing material. Very affordable too!!

    thumb matteo faeth
    April 19, 2021

    5 star review  The team at Dallas Logo Design were phenomenal. We knew we needed a logo but had very little idea of what we even wanted it to look like. After a brief conversation about what we did and the vision for our company, Dallas Logo was able to come up with multiple designs for us to pick from. From there we constantly tweaked and perfected what we liked and disliked until we came up with the perfect design! They took what was just a small thought in our head and made into a reality with excellent response time and professionalism. Amazing work!

    thumb Bryce Ambelang
    December 19, 2020

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Kevin and his team were very professional and super patient with my husband and I. Hubby and I were pretty indecisive of what we wanted and our ideas differed from one another. Kevin created a logo we loved based on our input and did it in a reasonable time frame. Thank you Kevin. 😉 Launora and Brad

    thumb sniper fox
    November 19, 2020

    5 star review  Good Job

    thumb Jacob Jizics
    October 19, 2020
These guys know their stuff! We needed everything for our start up business. They gave us a top-notch web design and a logo that we know is making a difference. Don’t just believe me, contact them and let them show you their skills and knowledge.
Owner, DeMarco Collection
 

Very impressed with their creativity and their willingness to provide several options for our company brand. Once we decided on a final design (that we loved!), we hired them to do our website. That ended up being just as awesome! Thanks guys!
Robert G., HTCA
 

I love my website! I love my new logo and business cards! You guys rock! Thanks again…
Vanessa Jordan, Criminal Defense Attorney
 

I used this new website called Thumbtack that hosts listings of professional services and found SeenSolutions in the Graphic Design section. They helped me with my marketing needs and I cannot be happier. My new branding is just what I needed. Check them out on Thumbtack!
Owner, Classy Candy Wrappers
 

Branding was something that we really needed to help with our overall image. The designers I worked with gave us a run-down of all of our options. They worked up dozens of thumbnails based on our conversations. We liked several of them which made things difficult to pick from. They then gave us their professional opinions and helped us narrow them down. When they sent us the final designs I knew we made the right decision. We now have a company icon and website that can help with every aspect of our business.
Owner, German Car Repair